It’s almost unbelievable, but Affin is 100 releases old! 4 years ago DJ & Producer Joachim Spieth launched the label as an imprint for esteemed producer friends and also for talented newcomers to reflect the broad scope of current techno and house music for xciting takes on the sound of clubland. “Affin 100” really marks a watershed for the label and this jubilee is celebrated with a special compilation, featuring 21 brand new, exclusive tracks by label’s residents and recent signings like:

Deepchild, Little Fritter, The Dolphins, Joachim Spieth, Truncate, James Hunter, YokoO, Someone Else, Markus Guentner, Reggy Van Oers, Bjoern Stolpmann, Roberto, Jamal Moulay …and many more.

It’s great to face the different characters and styles these guys giving to their tracks. It’s merging, it’s connecting and it’s authentic. The common thread of all the music is their originality, even the acts all eveloping their different musical drafts, there’s a conscience of innovation. Over the last years these specific pool of artists generated more and more publicity, fans & friends round the globe as well as playlist entries from DJs like

Laurent Garnier, Seth Troxler, Stephan Bodzin, Jimpster, D’Julz, Electric Indigo, Miss Jools… Affin 100 points to exciting, innovative and modern electronic music. It’s an honor to have so many producers giving their best. And it’s just the beginning!